Executive Committee

The tasks and responsibilities, the size and the election modalities of the executive committee are regulated by the statutes of the GPJE (→ German version). The executive committee currently in office has been elected for a term of two years on June 17, 2016 and includes the following members:

Chairwoman

Prof. Dr. Monika Oberle
Universität Göttingen
Institut für Politikwissenschaft
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3
D-37073 Göttingen
E-Mail:
moberle@uni-goettingen.de
Phone: (+49)551-39-7218
Personal
Website

Treasurer

Prof. Dr. Karl-Heinz Breier
Universität Vechta
Professur für Politische Bildung
Postfach 1553
D-49364 Vechta
Phone: (+49)4441 15-239
E-Mail:
karl-heinz.breier@uni-vechta.de
Personal Website

Further Members of the Executive Committee

Prof. Dr. Tim Engartner
Goethe-Universität
Institut für Politikwissenschaft
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
D-60323 Frankfurt am Main
Phone: (+49)69 798-36545
E-Mail: engartner@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Personal Website

Dr. Inken Heldt
Universität Hannover
Institut für Politische Wissenschaft
Schneiderberg 50
D-30167 Hannover
Phone (+49)511 76218827
E-Mail: i.heldt@ipw.uni-hannover.de
Personal Website

Prof. Dr. Kerstin Pohl
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität
Institut für Politikwissenschaft
Jakob-Welder-Weg 20
D-55099 Mainz
Phone: (+49)6131 39-38474
E-Mail: pohl@politik.uni-mainz.de
Personal Website

Elia Scaramuzza (Representative of junior researchers)
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität
Institut für Politikwissenschaft
Jakob-Welder-Weg 20
D-55099 Mainz
Phone: +496131 39-38472
E-Mail: scaramuzza@politik.uni-mainz.de
Personal Website